English
القائمة

التعلم المؤسسي
Governance
الحوكمة المحلية
الحماية والدمج
سبل العيش والفرص

بناء منظمة تعليمية / التعلم من أجل التنمية

"المنظمة القائمة على التعلم هي منظمة ماهرة في خلق واكتساب ونقل المعرفة، وتعديل سلوكياتها لتعكس معرفة ورؤى جديدة."
دي. ئي. غارفين "D.A.Garvin"

يجمع معهد الملكة زين الشرف التنموي الناس معًا للحوار وإيجاد طرق جديدة للتفكير في مجال التنمية.

معهد الملكة زين الشرف التنموي (ZENID)

نحن نؤمن بقيمة مشاركة المعرفة، والبناء على الخبرة، مع التعلم المستمر كمؤسسة. في عام 1994، عندما أنشأنا معهد الملكة زين الشرف التنموي، كانت الفكرة إنشاء مــســاحــة ديــنــامــيكية لمشــاركة المعـــرفة وبنـــاء القـــدرات، ليــس فقــط لأنفـــسنا، ولــكن للمــجــموعات المجـــتمعية والقــــادة والمـــنــاصريــن والممارسين الميدانيين والمؤسسات الشريكة، داخل الأردن والعالم من حولنا.

يضم معهد الملكة زين الشرف التنموي الآن جميع العمليات والإدارة المركزية لجهد، كما أنه أيضاً مساحة ديناميكية لاستضافة ورش العمل والتدريب والاجتماعات في مــجتـمـع الهــاشـمـي الشــمــالي، أحــد أكثــر المـنــاطــق تنـوعًا واكتظاظًا بالسكان في عمان الشرقية.

في جهد، نسعى باستمرار للاستفادة من خبراتنا، ومجتمعاتنا المحلية وشركائنا. مشوارنا في مواجهة التحديات، يتطلب التكيف والنمو، في الوقت الذي نسعى فيه للاستجابة للبيئة المتغيرة. إن مسار التعلم المؤسسي لجهد، ينعكس في تطوره المؤسسي؛ فنحن نلتزم بمعايير الأداء العالية والممارسات الأخلاقية والمساءلة في كل عمل نقوم به.

اقرأ المزيد


استعادة المعرفة وتحويلها خارج الغرفة الصفية مع المعلم منير.

"لربما أنك باحثً في الأغصان عما لا يظهر إلا في الجذور" جلال الدين الرومي.

"مجاورة" و"عافية"

إن مـفـاهيـم حـسـن الـجـوار "مـجـاورة" والـرفـاهـيــة "عـافيــة" هــمـا مـحــور رؤيـتـنـا. تؤكد "المـجـاورة" عـلـى الـقـوة الـتـي يـتـمـتـع بـهـا الـنـاس عـندما يجتمعون في تضامن ورحمة، بـغـض الـنـظـر عـن الـمـوارد الـمـاديـة أو الـتـكنـولـوجـيـا أو الـشـهادات الحديثة أو الدرجات والمؤهلات.

"عافيــة" هو إحســاس شــامل بالرفـاهيـة، يشير إلى تعزيز الشعور الشخصي والجماعي بالإنجاز والتمكين، بدلاً من المقاييس الخارجية للنجاح أو التقدم.

مــنـذ عـام 2018، عـمـل جــهـد عــن كــثـب مـــع الــدكـتـور مــنـيـر فــاشـه، الـــمـعـلـم والـــنـاشـط الفلسطيني، الذي يـدعو عمله الرائد حــول فلــسفة "المـــجاورة" إلى التــشكيك في قيمة التـــفكر التــنموي والتعلــيم في عــالم اليـــوم الحــديث. بـــدلاً من الاعتــمــاد على المعـــرفة المنزوعة السياق والتعليم الجماهيري للأنظمة الغربية إلى حد كبير، تقدم "المجاورة" فرصــة ملموســة وتحويلية للــمجتمعات للالــتقاء مــعاً للبــحث عن حــلول والدخول في حوار هادف، مع الاحتــفال بالهويــة والمعرفــة والثقافــة المحلــية الأصــيلة. لقد أوجدت مشاركة الدكتور فاشه مع المجتمعات ومراكزنا المجتمعية رؤية قوية للنشاط المحلي المتمحور حول الناس والمشاركة والتي تكمن في صميم قيم ومعتقدات جهد.

اقرأ المزيد

مسابقة الملكة علياء للمسؤولية الاجتماعية.

مسابقة الملكة علياء للمسؤولية الاجتماعية

أطـلقـت الأمـيرة بـسـمـة، مـسـابـقـة الـملـكة عـليـاء للمسؤولية الاجتماعية في عام 1995 بهدف رفع الوعي، وتغيير المفاهيم حول قدرات الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة، وكسب التأييد ليحظوا بمشاركة ودور أكبر في المجتمع. يشارك كل عام، حوالي 650 ألف طالب وطالبة في المسابقة السنوية، التي تتناول مواضيع اجتماعية، وبيئية وصحية مختلفه، ويخصص ريع المسابقة لصالح مدرسة الرجاء للصم، ومبادرات تهدف إلى زيادة الدمج الاجتماعي.


  • Back to top

Organisational Learning
Governance
Local Governance
Protection and Inclusion
Livelihoods and Opportunities
Donate
© JOHUD, 2022

Building a Learning Organisation

"A learning organisation is an organisation skilled at creating, acquiring and transferring knowledge, and at modifying its behaviours to reflect new knowledge and insights." D.A.Garvin

ZENID brings people together for dialogue and new ways of thinking about development

Queen Zein Al Sharaf Institute for Development (ZENID)

We believe in the value of sharing knowledge and building on experience, while continuously learning as an organisation. In 1994, when we established the Queen Zein Al Sharaf Institute for Development (ZENID), the idea was to create a dynamic space for knowledge sharing and capacity building, not only for ourselves, but for community groups, leaders, advocates, field practitioners and partner institutions, from within and outside Jordan.

ZENID now houses all of JOHUD’s central operations and management, but it is also a dynamic space for hosting workshops, trainings and meetings in East Amman’s densely populated and diverse Hashemi Al-Shamali community.

At Johud, we are constantly seeking to learn from experience, from communities, and from our partners. Our journey challenges us to adapt and grow, as we seek to respond to an ever changing environment. Johud’s organisational learning path is reflected in its organisational development; we are committed to high performance standards, ethical practices and accountability in everything we do.

Read more

Reclaiming and transforming knowledge outside the classroom with teacher Munir


“Perhaps you are searching amongst the branches, for that which can only be found at the roots”.  Jalal Al-Din Rumi

"Mujaawarah" and "Aafiah"

The concepts of Good Neighbouring "Mujaawarah" and wellbeing "Aafiah" are central to our vision. "Mujaawarah" underlines the power that people have when they come together in solidarity and compassion, regardless of physical resources, modern technology or certificates, degrees and qualifications.

"Aafiah" highlights a holistic sense of wellbeing, referring to fostering a personal and communal sense of achievement and empowerment, rather than external measures of success or progress. 

Since 2018, JOHUD has worked closely with Dr. Munir Fasheh, the Palestinian teacher and activist, whose pioneering work around the "Mujaawarah" philosophy calls into question the value of development and educational thinking in today’s modern world. Instead of relying on the decontextualized knowledge and mass education of largely western systems, "Mujawarah" offers a tangible and transformational opportunity for communities to come together to seek solutions. It enters into a meaningful dialogue, while celebrating authentic local identity, knowledge and culture. Munir's involvement with communities and our own centres has generated a powerful vision of people-centred local activism and engagement that lies at the heart of JOHUD’s own values and beliefs.

Read more

The Queen Alia Competition for Social Responsibility 

The Queen Alia Competition for Social Responsibility

The Queen Alia Competition for Social Responsibility was launched by Princess Basma in 1995, primarily to raise awareness and change perceptions about the capabilities of people with disabilities, and to advocate for their greater participation and role in society. Every year, around 650,000 students participate in the annual competition which addresses socially relevant themes, while all proceeds from the initiative go to Al Rajaa School for Deaf Students, and initiatives that aim to promote social inclusion.


  • Back to top