English
القائمة

التعلم المؤسسي
Governance
الحوكمة المحلية
الحماية والدمج
سبل العيش والفرص

الحوكمة المحلية والمشاركة المجتمعية

مدراء مراكز تنمية المجتمع هم قادة ومحفزون في مجتمعاتهم.

شبكة مراكز تنمية المجتمع

نؤمن في جهد بأن رفاهية المجتمع المستدامة تتطلب المشاركة الكاملة وقيادة المجتمعات وجميع من يعيشون داخلها، بالإضافة إلى المؤسسات المستجيبة والخاضعة للمساءلة مع سياسات تركز على الناس. 

من خلال شبكاتنا الاجتماعية الواسعة في جميع أنحاء الأردن، ومراكزنا التي وصلت إلى 51 مركزاً مجتمعياً، وجميع الكيانات المؤسسية المتخصصة التابعة لـجهد، نهدف إلى زيادة تطوير منصة وطنية للمشاركة المدنية الفعالة. تتجذر رؤيتنا الاستراتيجية في المشاركة المجتمعية، بهدف تعزيز رفاهية المجتمع من خلال الحوار والتواصل والتعاون بين الوكالات وتبادل المعلومات وبناء القدرات وتحليل السياسات/ الخدمات والإصلاح.

نحن نؤمن بأن الإدماج الاجتماعي والحوكمة الرشيدة يسيران جنباً إلى جنب. لكي تكون التنمية الوطنية مجتمعات مستدامة، يجب أن تلعب دوراً مركزياً، وبذلك يمكن للمجتمعات أن تزدهر. يتيح لنا انتشارنا في جميع أنحاء المملكة وفريقنا المكون من الموظفين والمتطوعين، من كل المجتمعات المحلية، ان نكون في قلب جهود تنمية المجتمع. نحن نعمل جنباً إلى جنب مع مجموعة واسعة من الشركاء، من الحكومة المحلية والقطاع العام، إلى المنظمات غير الحكومية والمجتمع الدولي، إلى المؤسسات الأكاديمية والبحثية، وبشكل متزايد، إلى القطاع الخاص.

اقرأ المزيد

Images

شبكة جهد الفريدة المكونة من 51 مركزًا تجمع المجتمعات المحلية معًا على مدار العام تستهدف الفتيات.

المجالس الإقليمية

الحوكمة الرشيدة أمر حيوي لضمان تمثيل جميع أعضاء المجتمع في جهود التنمية، ولضمان أن يكون عملنا شفاف وفعال قدر الإمكان. 

في عام 2019، أطلق جهد مجالسه الإقليمية، ونقل المسؤوليات المالية والإدارية والتشغيلية إلى المراكز والمجتمعات والمتطوعين والمجموعات المحلية على مستوى كل إقليم. وهذا يعني أن الجهات الفاعلة المحلية هي من تحدد الأولويات والتخطيط والميزانية وجمع التبرعات وإدارة البرامج، مع بعض الدعم الفني والمالي والإداري والتعاون من إدارة جهد المركزية. 

تعد هذه المجالس الإقليمية ضرورية لعمل جهد في جميع أنحاء البلاد ولكنها تقدم أيضاً فرصة قيمة للشباب والنساء والمجتمع المدني للمشاركة في السياسات المحلية وعمليات التنمية. لا تغطي منصتنا المجتمعية الواسعة جزءاً كبيراً من المملكة فحسب، ولكنها تدار بشكل أساسي من قبل مجتمعات محلية وتستجيب لاحتياجاتهم، من خلال مجموعات تطوعية مثل اللجان النسوية، ولجان الدعم المجتمعي، واللجان الشبابية، بالإضافة إلى المدراء والموظفين الميدانيين الذين يشرفون على مراكز جهد.

اقرأ المزيد

اللجان النسوية كانت القوة الدافعة وراء عمل جهد منذ 45 عامًا.

اللّجان النسوية الرائدة في جهد

منذ تأسيسها في عام 1977، لعبت المرأة دائماً دوراً حاسماً في عملنا. وتستمر اللجان النسوية لدينا في كونها قوة ديناميكية للتغيير، حيث تعمل على حشد أجيال من النساء الأردنيات. بالإضافة إلى العمل مع جهد لمساعدة مجتمعاتهن المحلية، فهن يشكلن صوتاً قوياً على المستوى الوطني، ونحن نعمل بشكل وثيق مع اللجنة الوطنية الأردنية لشؤون المرأة لضمان سماع أصوات النساء داخل الحكومة. على مر السنين، أصبحت عضوات اللجان النسوية ناشطات وقادة وعضوات مجالس بلدية ورؤساء بلديات عضوات في البرلمان. 

أن تصبح عضواً في اللجنة هي طريقة رائعة لإسماع صوتك، ولإحداث التغييرات التي تعتقد أن مجتمعك يحتاجها، ولتعلم مهارات جديدة.

للانضمام إلى إحدى اللجان، كل ما عليك فعله هو الذهاب إلى أقرب مركز تنمية مجتمعي والاشتراك. يسعدنا انضمامك إلينا.

اقرأ المزيد

من أعضاء اللجان الشبابية.

اللّجان الشبابية

تنتشر لجاننا الشبابية في جميع أنحاء البلاد، حيث تجمع بين آلاف المتطوعين، يشارك الكثير منهم في انتخابات اللجان الشبابية ليصبحوا قادة ونشطاء معترف بهم محلياً ووطنياً، وعدد كبير منهم من الشابات. مركز الأميرة بسمة للشباب، الذي تأسس منذ أكثر من عشرين عاماً، هو مساحة مميزة ومعروفة لحشد الشباب والحوار وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والمناصرة. فمن خلال مجموعة من المشاريع والأنشطة التي يديرها عبر شبكة لجان تنمية المجتمع، يعمل جهد على تعزيز خلق فرص العمل والتوظيف للشباب والنساء على وجه الخصوص.

توفر مكاتب التوظيف والمراكز الرقمية لدينا فرصاً للتدريب والتواصل والتشابك للباحثين عن عمل ومقدمي الوظائف، في التصنيع وتكنولوجيا المعلومات ومهن الضيافة وكذلك الأعمال المنزلية، كما نوفر إمكانية الحصول على ائتمان للشركات الناشئة الصغيرة والمتوسطة، ونشجع القطاعات غير التقليدية للنساء مثل السباكة والصيانة والأعمال الكهربائية.

اقرأ المزيد

جائزة الأميرة بسمة للعمل التنموي وخدمة المجتمع

تُمنح الجائزة لمن قدموا مساهمات بارزة لمجتمعاتهم، وتُمنح سنوياً للأفراد والمنظمات والمبادرات التي كان لقيادتها وعملها التطوعي والابتكار تأثير إيجابي، في جميع أنحاء البلاد.

الفائزون السابقون بجائزة الأميرة بسمة:

د.منير فاشه والمجاورة

(2021)

مبـادرة "الـمـجـاورة عـلـى طريق العافية" 

أركيسمايل

(2019)

تعزيز التأثير الاجتماعي الإيجابي من خلال الفن التعاوني للمهندسين المعماريين والفنانين والشباب.

مارثا إيدو

 (2019)

تهدف هذه المؤسسة إلى دعم الأطفال الصم الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 2-5 سنوات.

جمعية النطاقين النسائية الخيرية
(2016)

مؤسسة اجتماعية تهدف إلى تخفيض فواتير الطاقة للأسر ذات الدخل المحدود .

  • Back to top

Organisational Learning
Governance
Local Governance
Protection and Inclusion
Livelihoods and Opportunities
Donate
© JOHUD, 2022

Community Governance and Participation

Community Centre Directors are respected community leaders and mobilisers

Community Development Centres (CDCs)

At JOHUD we believe that sustainable community well-being requires the full participation and leadership of communities and all those living within them, as well as responsive and accountable institutions with people-centred policies. Through our extensive social networks throughout Jordan, the physical reach of 51 community centres and all JOHUD's institutional entities, we aim to further develop a national platform for effective civic engagement.

Our strategic vision is rooted in community participation, aiming to promote community well-being through dialogue, networking, multi-agency co-operation, information exchange, capacity building, policy/ service analysis and reform. We believe that social inclusion and good governance go hand in hand. In order for national development to be sustainable and for people to thrive, communities must play a central role. Our network of locations across the country and our teams of staff and volunteers drawn from each local area, enable us to sit at the heart of community development efforts. We also work alongside a wider range of stakeholders, from local government and the public sector to the NGO and international community, to academia and research institutions and increasingly to the private sector.

Read more

Images

JOHUD’s unique network of 51 centres bring together local communities throughout the year

Regional Councils

In 2019, JOHUD launched its own regional councils, devolving financial, administrative and operational responsibilities to regional centres and communities, volunteers and local groups. This means that local actors set priorities, plan, budget, fundraise and manage programmes, with some technical, financial and administrative support and cooperation from JOHUD’s central management. 

These Regional Councils are essential to JOHUD’s work throughout the country and also present a valuable opportunity for young people, women, and civil society to engage with local politics and development processes. Our extensive community platform not only covers a large part of the Kingdom, but is crucially managed and informed by local communities and needs, through voluntary groups such as Women’s Committees, Neighbourhood Committees and Youth Committees, as well as the local managers and field staff who oversee JOHUD’s centres.

Read more

Women’s committees have been a driving force behind JOHUD for 45 years

JOHUD’s Pioneering Women’s Committees

Since our establishment in 1977, these committees have played a critical role in our work, mobilising generations of Jordanian women across the country. As well as working with JOHUD to help their local communities, they form a powerful voice at the national level, and we work closely with the Jordanian National Commission for Women (JNCW) to ensure women’s voices are heard. Over the years, Women’s Committee members have become respected activists, leaders, municipal council members, mayors and members of Parliament.

To join a committee all you need to do is go to your nearest CDC and sign up. We’d love to have you on board.

Read more

Images

Youth Committees member

Youth Committees

Our Youth Committees extend throughout the country, bringing together thousands of volunteers, many of whom participate in elections to become locally and nationally recognised leaders and activists, and a large number of whom are young women. The Princess Basma Youth Resource Centre, established more than twenty years ago, is a unique and renowned space for youth mobilisation, debate, IT and advocacy. Through a range of projects and activities it manages throughout our CDC network, JOHUD promotes job creation and employment for young people and women in particular.

Our Employability Offices and Digital Centres offer training and networking opportunities to job seekers and job providers , in manufacturing, IT, hospitality as well as home businesses. We also provide access to credit for small and medium business start-ups and encourage non-traditional sectors for women such as plumbing, maintenance and electrical work.

Read more

Princess Basma Award for Development

The Award recognises those who have made outstanding contributions to their communities and is presented annually to individuals, organisations and initiatives whose leadership, voluntary work, and innovation around the country has made a positive impact. 

Past Winners of Princess Basma Award include:

Dr Munir Fasheh and Al Mujawarah

(2021)

Good Neighbouring and Collective Action.

Archi-smaile

(2019)

Promoting positive social impact through collaborative art young architects, artists and youth.

Martha Edu

(2019)

This enterprise aims to support deaf children, aged 2-5 years old.

Thaat-Al-Nitaqain Women Charitable Association

(2016)

A social enterprise that aims to reduce energy bills for low-income homes.

  • Back to top